Get to know me

Hello everybody! Welcome to THEDUCKANDTHEBEARD!

My name is Susanna, I am 20-something years old. I live in the north east of Italy, in a land settled between two rivers (Po and Adige), which is called Polesine. There’s not much here to see, making an exception for foggy landscapes between november and march and the charming Po Delta area. I live quite close to Venice, Padua and Bologna though.

Canon SX220 - scarico 14.01.2015 058

Here’s my blog, where I plan to write about everything that makes me love life. I love travelling and good food and wine, but I equally enjoy a good book and a nice cup of tea. And I like to have it in a pretty mug.

Also, expect some skincare and makeup bits, as that’s one of my biggest interests (as well as my job, at the moment!), together with grooming my boyfriend’s beard and taking random pictures of cats.

My blog is called “The Duck and the Beard” because I am as nimble as a little duck, and my boyfriend is trying to grow himself the sexiest beard ever.

I guess this everything for now. If you want to see me and my everyday life, follow me on instagram @susanna.viola

Annunci

Rispondi

Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:

Logo WordPress.com

Stai commentando usando il tuo account WordPress.com. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Connessione a %s...